method

Look up a domain

Every one of the 36 rows in AI visibility tool pricing across 36 tools: one check costs a median $0.0205, a 71.1x spread, searchable. Find a domain to see how it measured against the median.

This page is not indexed, on purpose: it is a utility over the study's data, not a second version of the study.


n = 36. Medians: cost_per_check_usd 0.0162 · workload_usd_month 0 · disclosure_count 6 · price_usd_month 96.325 · checks_per_month 3000.
entityplanprice_publishedcurrency_publishedbillingbundledprice_usd_monthchecks_per_monthchecks_basisengine_countcost_per_check_usdcost_statusworkload_statusworkload_planworkload_price_publishedworkload_usd_monthworkload_reasond1_enginesd2_promptsd3_frequencyd4_run_methodd5_locationd6_languaged7_multi_sampled8_exportdisclosure_countpricing_urlsnapshotobserved_on
RankabilityStarter97USDmonthlyyes97.033000100 prompts x 11 engines x 30 runs (daily)110.0029costedcostedStarter (100 tracked AI queries, 11 platforms, daily)9797.0Starter's 100 AI queries each run across selected included platforms (incl. ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews) daily.yesyesyesnot statedyesyesnot statedyes6https://www.rankability.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094252/https://www.rankability.com/pricing/2026-10-16
SE VisibleBasic99USDmonthlyno99.030000200 prompts x 5 engines x 30 runs (daily)50.0033costedcostedBasic (200 prompts; ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overview; refreshed daily)9999.0Basic covers 100 prompts on ChatGPT, Perplexity and AI Overview, run daily. No add-on is needed.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statedyes7https://visible.seranking.com/#pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093438/https://visible.seranking.com/2026-10-16
LLMrefsAll in One79USDmonthlyno79.021650500 prompts x 10 engines x 4.33 runs (weekly)100.0036costedcannot run workloadAll in OneNo daily frequency on the public plan: pricing card says weekly and FAQ guarantees updates 'at least once per week'. (Conflict: https://llmrefs.com/ai-search-visibility says 'Daily runs of prompt sets across engines'.)yesyesyesnot statedyesyesyesyes7https://llmrefs.com/#pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094021/https://llmrefs.com/2026-10-16
GaugeGrowth599USDmonthlyno599.0108000published allowance: 108,000 AI answers/mo (600 prompts daily on 6 platforms)60.0055costedcostedGrowth599599.0Growth covers 600 daily prompts on ChatGPT, Google AIO and Perplexity (plus 3 more).yesyesyesbothyesnot statednoyes7https://www.withgauge.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094013/https://www.withgauge.com/pricing/2026-10-16
SimilarwebAEO Intelligence99USDmonthlyno99.018000150 prompts x 4 engines x 30 runs (daily)40.0055costedcannot run workloadGoogle AI Overviews is not covered by AI Brand Visibility prompt tracking (covers ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity); all public tiers have the same 150 prompts and AI Brand Visibility module.yesyesyesnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3https://aisearch.similarweb.com/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094604/https://aisearch.similarweb.com/2026-10-16
TrakkrGrowth100USDmonthlyno100.012000published allowance: 12,000 data points/mo80.0083costedcostedGrowth ($100/mo) + '+50 prompts × 1 brand' add-on ($39/mo) from the pricing-page configurator139139.0Growth includes 50 prompts per brand, daily, on all 8 models including ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews. The configurator's '+50' prompts add-on is '+$39/mo' and the configurator shows 'ESTIMATED TOTAL $139 /mo or $1,396/yr billed annually'.yesyesyesAPIyesyesnot statedyes7https://trakkr.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093516/https://trakkr.ai/pricing2026-10-16
ZipTieConfigurator minimum: 100 monthly prompts on 1 engine (no named tier)1.0USDmonthlyno1.0100published unit price: one prompt, one engine, one check $0.01 (configurator minimum, 100 monthly prompts on 1 engine)10.01costedcostedCustom configuration: 100 daily prompts on ChatGPT + Google AI Overviews + Perplexity, no add-ons85.585.5The configurator showed "Prompts: $30.00/mo x 3 engines: x2.85 $85.50 /mo estimated" on Monthly (Standard) billing.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statedyes7https://ziptie.ai/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094504/https://ziptie.ai/pricing/2026-10-16
SE RankingCore109EURmonthlyyes122.6612000100 prompts x 4 engines x 30 runs (daily)40.0102costedfrequency undisclosedCore (€109/mo) + AI Search add-on (€79/mo monthly, "200 prompts") would add PerplexityCore alone lacks Perplexity per the help FAQ and API docs. The AI Search add-on lists Perplexity, but its run frequency is not stated on the pricing page. The help article prices the add-on in checks per month (200 for $89, 450 for $179, 1000 for $345), which conflicts with the pricing page's "+€79/mo … 200 prompts". Core's monthly check allowance is also not stated, so daily coverage of 100 prompts × 3 engines cannot be confirmed.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statedyes7https://seranking.com/subscription.htmlhttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094317/https://seranking.com/subscription.html2026-10-16
EvertuneStarter60USDannualno60.05000published allowance: 5,000 prompt credits/mo, 1 credit = 1 sampled answer on 1 model50.012costedcostedPro800800.0Starter lacks Perplexity (listed under 'Pro and Enterprise'). Pro: 100,000 prompt credits/mo, 11 models including Perplexity, ChatGPT Search and AI Overview, 'Daily monitoring' ticked. By the page's own calculator formula, 100 prompts × 3 models × 100 samples = 30,000 credits, within 100,000. CAVEAT: the Pro card's button reads 'Contact sales' although its price is published. How the monthly samples are spread across days is not stated.yesyesyesbothyesyesyesnot stated7https://www.evertune.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093219/https://www.evertune.ai/pricing2026-10-16
AIclicksStarter59USDmonthlyno59.04650published allowance: 4,650 LLM responses/mo130.0127costedcostedPro (150 tracked prompts, choose 4 models, daily)189189.0Starter has only 30 prompts; Pro is the cheapest tier with >=100 prompts and can pick ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI Overviews (4 models) with daily frequency.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesnot statednot statedyes6https://aiclicks.io/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093650/https://aiclicks.io/pricing2026-10-16
Surfer AI TrackerAI Search Analytics (50 prompts)95USDmonthlyno95.0750050 prompts x 5 engines x 30 runs (daily)50.0127costedcostedAI Search Analytics, 100 prompts tier185185.0Public docs list the AI Search Analytics tiers: 100 prompts daily at $185 / €185 per month billed monthly, covering ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Mode, AI Overview and Gemini. This undercuts Peace of Mind (€359/mo, 100 daily prompts). The price comes from the docs page; the pricing-page slider was not operated to confirm it.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionnot statedyesyesyes7https://surferseo.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094410/https://surferseo.com/pricing/2026-10-16
SearchablePro125USDmonthlyno125.09000published allowance: 9,000 AI answers analyzed/mo30.0139costedcostedPro125125.0Pro includes ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Perplexity at 100 tracked prompts per model, run daily.yesyesyesnot statedyesnot statednot statedyes5https://www.searchable.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094345/https://www.searchable.com/pricing2026-10-16
PromptwatchEssential (Brands track)95USDmonthlyno95.06000published allowance: 6,000 responses/mo110.0158costedcostedKick-off (Agencies track): Unlimited Prompts, Track all models, 10,000 Responses/month, Daily199199.0Docs: 'Each time a monitor runs, it creates one response per prompt per model ... Prompts × Models × Runs', with about 30 runs per period for daily. 100 × 3 × 30 = 9,000, under Kick-off's 10,000. Cheapest Brands-track alternative: Professional $245/month (150 prompts, 4 models, 18,000 responses, Daily).yesyesyesbothyesyesnoyes8https://promptwatch.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093358/https://promptwatch.com/pricing2026-10-16
OtterlyLite29USDmonthlyno29.0180015 prompts x 4 engines x 30 runs (daily)40.0161costedcostedStandard (100 search prompts; ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Copilot; daily)189189.0Standard covers exactly 100 prompts on all three engines daily; no add-on needed.yesyesyesbothyesyesnot statedyes7https://otterly.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094130/https://otterly.ai/pricing2026-10-16
FraseStarter49USDmonthlyyes49.0300050 prompts x 2 engines x 30 runs (daily)20.0163costedcannot run workloadProfessional (200 prompts; ChatGPT, Google AI, Perplexity; daily) - only if 'Google AI' = AI OverviewsGoogle AI Overviews is not named for AI Visibility on any tier (engines listed as 'Google AI', undefined). If 'Google AI' were AI Overviews, Professional at $129/mo month-to-month would cover it.yesyesyesnot statedyesnot statednot statedyes5https://www.frase.io/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261012212444/https://www.frase.io/pricing2026-10-16
HubSpot AEOHubSpot AEO (standalone)50USDmonthlyno50.02500published allowance: 2,500 answers/mo30.02costedcannot run workloadGoogle AI Overviews not covered: engines are ChatGPT, Gemini and Perplexity only. (Also: price of additional prompts beyond 25 not published.)yesyesyesnot statednot statednot statednot statedyes4https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeohttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093944/https://www.hubspot.com/products/aeo2026-10-16
Ahrefs Brand RadarCustom prompt package - Basic46.7EURmonthlyno52.552500published allowance: 2,500 checks/mo (1 check = 1 prompt on 1 platform in 1 location)70.021costedcostedCustom prompt package - Scale (25,000 checks/mo)234263.32Workload = 100 prompts x 3 platforms x daily, at 1 check per prompt/platform/location/update (Ahrefs' own example: '5 prompts on 1 platform = 150 checks/mo'), i.e. about 9,000-9,300 checks/mo. Growth (7,000 checks, €93) falls short. Scale (25,000 checks, €234) is the cheapest package whose allowance covers it. Published-overage alternative: Growth €93 + overage €0.0140/check for the excess (not costed here because it is not a fixed published price).yesyesyesbothyesnot statednot statedyes6https://ahrefs.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093139/https://ahrefs.com/pricing2026-10-16
Peec AIStarter85EURmonthlyno95.65450050 prompts x 3 engines x 30 runs (daily)60.0213costedcostedPro (150 prompts, 3 models, daily) + Additional Models add-on for Perplexity (Pro tier)275309.46Pro €205/mo + Perplexity as one additional model €70/mo, both billed monthly. Starter (50 prompts) is too small. The Pro base models (ChatGPT, AI Overviews + 1) do not include Perplexity, so the add-on is needed.yesyesyesbothyesyesnot statedyes7https://peec.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094222/https://peec.ai/pricing2026-10-16
GoodieCore354USDmonthlyno354.016500110 prompts x 5 engines x 30 runs (daily)50.0215costedcostedCore (110 prompts; ChatGPT, AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode, Copilot; daily)354354.0Core covers 100 prompts on all three engines daily.yesyesyesnot statedyesyesnot statednot stated5https://higoodie.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016093914/https://higoodie.com/pricing/2026-10-16
Search AtlasGrowth199USDmonthlyyes199.09000100 prompts x 3 engines x 30 runs (daily)30.0221costedcannot run workloadGoogle AI Overviews is not listed as a tracked AI Visibility platform on any public tier (Pro adds only Copilot and Perplexity; Agency is 'from $999' / Talk to Sales).yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesnot statednot statednot stated5https://searchatlas.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20260804061507/https://searchatlas.com/pricing/2026-10-16
OmniaGrowth79EURmonthlyno88.9300025 prompts x 4 engines x 30 runs (daily)40.0296costedcostedPro (100 monitored prompts, daily, ChatGPT + Perplexity + Google AI Overviews + Google AI Mode by default)279313.96Pro €279/month covers 100 prompts daily on all three engines; this is cheaper than Growth €79 + 3 × 25-prompt packs at €89 each.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statedyes7https://www.useomnia.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093339/https://www.useomnia.com/pricing2026-10-16
RankscaleEssentials17USDannualno17.0480published allowance: up to 480 answers/mo100.0354costedcannot run workloadThe per-run credit cost for Google AI Overviews is not published (the help center says per-engine cost is shown only in the app), so the plan needed for 100 prompts × ChatGPT + Perplexity + AI Overviews daily cannot be set from public pages.yesnot statedyesbothyesyesnot statedyes6https://rankscale.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093417/https://rankscale.ai/pricing2026-10-16
Semrush AI Visibility ToolkitAI Visibility Toolkit - Base (standalone, priced on https://www.semrush.com/pricing/ai/)94.94EURmonthlyno106.84225025 prompts x 3 engines x 30 runs (daily); custom prompts run on ChatGPT, Google AI Mode and Gemini (Prompt Tracking help article)40.0475costedcannot run workloadnone (nearest: SEO + AI Search Pro+, 100 prompts tracked daily, €286.74/mo billed monthly)Perplexity is not listed as an engine for custom prompt tracking. Base allows only 25 prompts and no public add-on for more is shown. The first tier with 100 prompts (Pro+) tracks prompts 'in ChatGPT, AI Mode, and Gemini'. Help articles list 'ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, and Gemini' and, elsewhere, 'Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Gemini, and ChatGPT Search'. Perplexity appears only for the weekly Brand Performance report.yesyesyesnot statedyesyesnot statednot stated5https://www.semrush.com/pricing/ai/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094818/https://www.semrush.com/pricing/ai/2026-10-16
ScrunchCore250USDmonthlyno250.05000published allowance: 5,000 responses/mo40.05costedcannot run workloadCoreNo sustained daily cadence: stated default is daily only for the first 14 days, then every 72 hours. Core's 5,000 responses/month is also below the minimum 100 prompts x 3 engines x 30 days = 9,000 responses a daily run needs; next tier is Enterprise (Talk to us / contact sales).yesyesyesbothyesyesnot statedyes7https://scrunch.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094322/https://scrunch.com/pricing/2026-10-16
WritesonicStarter99USDmonthlyyes99.01500published allowance: 50 answers tracked daily = 1,500/mo30.066costedcannot run workloadPerplexity is not tracked on any self-serve tier; FAQ: 'Enterprise tracks all 9 platforms including Perplexity' - Enterprise is Custom/Book a demo (contact sales above the public tiers).yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statedyes7https://writesonic.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094637/https://writesonic.com/pricing2026-10-16
NightwatchStarter99EURmonthlyyes111.41500published allowance: 1,500 AI answers/mo60.0743costedcostedAgency499561.52Inferred from published caps, not stated outright. The docs set the provider per prompt ("Configure: Provider — ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overview, Google AI Mode"), and every tier's answer cap is prompts × 30. The workload therefore needs 300 prompt-provider slots and 9,000 answers/mo. Professional (€199/mo: 150 prompts, 4,500 answers) is too small; Agency (€499/mo: 500 prompts, 15,000 answers) is the first tier that fits.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesnot statednot stated6https://nightwatch.io/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094201/https://nightwatch.io/pricing/2026-10-16
Gracker AIStarter99USDmonthlyno99.01299100 prompts x 3 engines x 4.33 runs (weekly)30.0762costedcannot run workloadcontact sales above the public tiers. Google AI Overviews is only on Enterprise (custom pricing). Scale ($499/mo monthly) runs daily but has ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode and Copilot, with no AI Overviews.yesyesyesUI/browser sessionyesyesyesyes8https://gracker.ai/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016094025/https://gracker.ai/pricing2026-10-16
Am I On AIPro100USDmonthlyno100.01299150 prompts x 2 engines x 4.33 runs (weekly)20.077costedcannot run workloadPerplexity is not covered on any public plan (Pro and Prism both list "ChatGPT + Google AI Overview"), and the stated cadence is weekly, not daily. GEO Council ($2,500/mo) has custom prompts but no engine or frequency stated, and is fully booked/waitlist.yesyesyesnot statedyesyesnot statedyes6https://www.amionai.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093819/https://www.amionai.com/pricing2026-10-16
AthenaHQStarter295USDmonthlyno295.03600published allowance: 3,600 credits/mo, 1 credit = 1 AI response on the 1-credit engines (R1: the free tier is not costed)50.0819costedcannot run workloadStarter (3,600 credits/month) - insufficientUsing the vendor's own calculator formula (prompts x locations x credits/response x days x 4.33 weeks), 100 prompts x 3 one-credit engines x 7 days x 4.33 = ~9,093 credits/month, above Starter's 3,600; extra credits are 'Contact us for add-on pricing' (no public price); only higher tier is Enterprise (Contact sales).yesnot statedyesnot statedyesyesnot statedyes5https://athenahq.ai/planshttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093813/https://athenahq.ai/plans2026-10-16
RankPromptStarter49USDmonthlyno49.0450published allowance: 150 credits/mo, 1 credit = 1 prompt on up to 3 engines = 450 runs60.1089costedcostedAgency Plus (2,000 credits) + 5 × 200-credit top-ups624624.0Assumes a 30-day month. The workload needs 100 prompts × 1 credit (≤3 engines) × 30 daily runs = 3,000 credits. No public tier has that many (max 2,000), so it is topped up: $299 + 5 × $65 = $624. Caveats: (1) the engine is labelled "Google AI Mode (AI Overviews)", with no distinct AI Overviews engine; (2) the pricing calculator offers only Monthly/Weekly, though the scheduled-reports page offers daily; (3) top-ups are one-time packs bought each month; (4) custom plans offer "volume credit pricing". Recode to "cannot run workload" if a distinct AI Overviews engine is required.yesyesyesnot statedyesyesnot statedyes6https://rankprompt.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094249/https://rankprompt.com/pricing/2026-10-16
Keyword.comAI Visibility (20 credits)9.8USDmonthlyno9.880published allowance: 20 credits/mo at 0.25 credit per chat-app run = 80 runs110.1225costedcannot run workloadcontact sales above the public tiers. The vendor's calculator gives "TOTAL CREDITS NEEDED PER MONTH 4,500 (100 prompts × 30 updates × 1.5 cost)" for 100 daily prompts on Google AI Overview + ChatGPT + Perplexity Sonar, and then shows "Contact us". The largest public tier is 2,000 credits ($180/mo); the Custom Plan is "Prices start from $490/month" via "Get in touch".yesnot statedyesbothyesnot statednot statedyes5https://keyword.com/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016094050/https://keyword.com/pricing/2026-10-16
GumshoeStarter99USDmonthlyno99.0480published allowance: 480 conversations per billing period60.2062costedcannot run workloadNo public tier runs 100 prompts daily. The only daily scheduled run is Pro's ($299/mo per project) Snapshot Audit: 4 personas × 5 prompts across 4 models. The full Visibility Audit (8 personas × 10 prompts) is monthly.yesyesyesAPInot statednot statednoyes6https://gumshoe.ai/pricing/https://web.archive.org/web/20261016093258/https://gumshoe.ai/pricing/2026-10-16
AmplitudeFree0USDmonthlyyes0.0volume undisclosed: free-plan limits and refresh cadence not published; no paid tracking price (R1)2volume undisclosedcannot run workloadPerplexity is not a covered engine: public docs list only ChatGPT and Google AI Overview. Prompt capacity and refresh cadence per plan are also not stated publicly.yesnot statednot statednot statedyesyesnot statednot stated3https://amplitude.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093159/https://amplitude.com/pricing2026-10-16
ClearscopeEssentials129USDmonthlyyes129.0frequency undisclosed2frequency undisclosedcannot run workloadPerplexity and Google AI Overviews are not listed as tracked engines (ChatGPT and Gemini only). Run frequency is also not stated publicly.yesyesnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated2https://www.clearscope.io/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093842/https://www.clearscope.io/pricing2026-10-16
GeneoPro39.9USDmonthlyno39.9frequency undisclosed (and credits per run not published)3frequency undisclosedfrequency undisclosedThe run frequency of prompt monitoring is not stated publicly, and credits consumed per prompt run are not stated.yesnot statednot statednot statedyesnot statednot statednot stated2https://geneo.app/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093240/https://geneo.app/pricing2026-10-16
KnowatoaStarter59USDmonthlyno59.0volume undisclosed: no prompt count published for any plan3volume undisclosedcannot run workloadPrompts per plan are not stated on any tier, and the docs say updates are weekly, so neither 100 prompts nor daily runs can be confirmed. Perplexity is only on Growth ($199/mo). Extra questions are by 'Schedule a call'.yesnot statedyesnot statedyesyesnot statedyes5https://knowatoa.com/pricinghttps://web.archive.org/web/20261016093320/https://knowatoa.com/pricing2026-10-16